UEFA Champions League 2010-2011


    Number of posts : 5
    Registration date : 2010-11-03

    Post UEFA Champions League 2010-2011

    Post by lolo12 on Tue Nov 09, 2010 2:51 pm

    The Champions League began in september.
    The groups of the competition are:

    GROUP A: Inter Milan (Italy), Werder Bremen (Germany), Tottenham (England) and Twente (Holland).

    GROUP B: Olympique Lyonnais (France), Benfica (Portugal), Schalke 04 (Germany) and Hapoel Tel-Aviv (Israel).

    GROUP C: Manchester United (England), Valencia CF (Spain), Glasgow Rangers (Scotland) and Bursaspor (Turkey).

    GROUP D: FC Barcelona (Spain), Panathinaikos (Greece), Rubin Kazan (Russian) and Cophenaghen (Denmark).

    GROUP E: Bayern Münich (Germany), AS Roma (Italy), FC Basilea (Switzerland) and CFR Cluj (Romania).

    GROUP F: Chelsea FC (England), Olympique Marseille (France), Spartak Moscow (Russian) and Zilina (Slovenia).

    GROUP G: AC Milan (Italy), Real Madrid CF (Spain), Ajax Amsterdam (Holland) and Auxerre (France).

    GROUP H: Arsenal FC (England), Shakhtar Donetsk (Ucrania), Partizan Belgrad (Slovaquia) and Sporting Braga (Portugal).

      Current date/time is Thu May 23, 2019 6:06 pm